2017 NEXA P1 Pilots Presentation

After presenting you the powerboating teams in a previous post, now you get the list of all the pilots that compete for the prestigious 2017 Indian Grand Prix of the Sea. If you’re into the powerboating scene you’ll recognize several great competitors. And of course, there is the Belgian team with Alain Coppens and Fredrick Bastin. Powerboating.be wishes them all the best as well as all others pilots. Keep it fast and safe.