Siracusa 2010 official entry list

Bouys are In Supersport we have 5 teams competing; in Evolution 7. Silverline Racing is back and we love to see them on the water again. Already many people stop when they see all these powerboats and the big cranes. At 16:30 hours the Powerpole will decide who will be starting where in the Sprint and Endurance race.

There is also the Italian and European Championship but we didn’t mention those teams and boats in the world champions list below. So, the competing teams are known, now it’s time for them to prove who’s the fastest on the water in the Powerpole!

Supersport Evolution
Nr Boat name Team name Nr Boat name Team name
06 Jolly Drive Jolly Drive Racing Team  33 Furnibo 2B1 Racing Team
22 Big Sergio Al & Al Racing Team 47 Silverline Racing Silverline
38 Baia Attolini Baia Attolini 55 Ukrainian Spirit Ukrainian Spirit
43 Seagull Ukrainian Spirit 60 Metamarine Foresti Suardi Metamarine Corse
81 Karelpiu’ RG 87 Racing Team 66 Cranefields Wine – Carconnex Searex Racing Team
77 Lucas Oil SOC Scandinavian Offshore Challenge
88 Snav Kiton Interporto Sud Europa OSG Racing Team

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.